During the General Meeting held on the 17th of June 2005, at the Arsenal Supporters Club in St Venera, the new Committee for the next season was elected.

Neutral Committee Members are elected for a period of two years whilst Club representatives, Kenneth Cassar (Trelleborg) and Reno Micallef (Nylon Knitting) are elected for a period of one year.

Committee Members


President: Mr. Benjamin Rizzo

Secretary: Mr. Robert Massa

Treasurer: Dr. Christian Bonett

Vice President: Mr. Alfred Perini

Assistant Secretary: Mr. Frans Coleiro

Assistant Treasurer: Mr. Kenneth Cassar

PRO: Mr. Gilbert Naudi




Industries Sports Association 26, Arcadia Triq l-Ahwa Zammit Qormi QRM 3425

Tel: 21445875 - 21486826 Mob: 99477370 - 99473752

E-Mail: massarobert64@gmail.com Web Site: www.isamalta.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/126650314114487